PRIME INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED
Career Contact Us Newsletter Enquiry
 
   

Contact Us

 
 
 
Head Office Address Unique Heights (9th Floor)
117, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1000
Phone : (+88-02)55138659-62, FAX : (+88-02)55138658
Email : info@prime-insurance.net
Dhaka Division
BRANCH NAMEHEAD OF BRANCHCONTACT INFO.
Principle Branch Uttam kumar Bhowmick
Senior Vice President
12, Dilkusha C/A Phoenix Bhaban,(3rd Floor)Dhaka.
principal-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel:+88-02-9562613, Fax:+88-02-7111206
Motijheel Branch A.Z.M Rezwanul Haque
Sr. Asstt. Vice President
72, Dilkusha C/A (4th Floor), Flat-B, Dhaka.
motijheel-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-02-9564100, Fax: +88-02-9573408
Rajuk Branch Md. Kamrul Hassan
Vice President
28/1-C Toyenbee Circular Road (VIP Road)Motijheel, Dhaka.
rajuk-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel:+88-02-7194047, Fax:+88-02-7194043
Bangshal Branch Mozammel Hossain
Vice President
91 Shahid Nazrul Islam Sarani (North South Road) 3rd Floor, Old 19 Malitola Lane, Dhaka.
bangshal-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel:+88-02-9563197, Fax:+88-02-9563197
VIP Road Branch Gouranga Chandra Misra
Senior Executive Vice President
Paramount Heights 65/2/1, Box Calvert Road (3rd Floor) Purana Paltan, Dhaka.
viproad-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel:+88-02-7126311, Fax:+88-02-7126311
Mohakhali branch Mohammed Monirul Alam
Executive Vice President
G.P-F-93 (2nd Floor) Mohakhali Dhaka.
mohakhali-branch@prime-insuranch.net
Tel: +88-02-9886177, Fax: +88-02-9886177
Gulshan Branch Mahbubur Rahman
Vice President
Hosna Centre, 106,(2nd Floor),Suite-207 Gulshan Avenue,Gulshan-2, Dhaka.
gulshan-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-02-9890263, Fax: +88-02-8812197
Narayangonj Branch Bashu Dev Chakrabarty
Additional Managing Director
Fazal Ali Trade Certre (3rd Floor) 78 No. Banga bondhu Sarak,Saiyed Ali Chamber, Narayanganj.
narayangonj-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-02-7631936, Fax: +88-02-7644140
Savar Branch Md. Nurul Absar
Manager
Biswas Tower (3rd floor), Baipal, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
savar-branch@prime-insurance.net
Cell: +880-1924168744
Central Development Unit K.M. Mostahid
Vice President
Unique Hights(9th Floor),177 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue,Dhaka-1000
cdu@prime-insurance.net
01713331833
Ekuria Booth Mr. Mozammel Hossain
Vice President
Room#PO-01,Hasnabad SuperMarket,(1st Floor),Keranigonj,Dhaka
ekuria-booth@prime-insurance.net
0171-3331841
Mirpur Branch Md. Shohid Hossain
EVP
184 Razia Plaza, Sen Para Parbata,(2nd Floor), Mirpur-10 Dhaka. Cell: 0175-5590769
mirpur-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-02-9007192, Fax: +88-02-9007192
Chittagong Division
BRANCH NAMEHEAD OF BRANCHCONTACT INFO.
Agrabad Branch Meherunnesa Shimul
Deputy Manager, Incharge of Branch
Akhteruzzaman Center, Agrabad Commercial Area, Plot no-21&22 (7th Floor)Ghosaildanga Double Mooring, Chittagong.
agrabad-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-031-715907, Fax: +88-031-715907
Kadamtali Branch Mainul Islam Chowdhury
Executive Vice President
Rahat Centre,(1st Floor),295 D.T. Road, kadamtali, Chittagong.
kadamtali-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel:+88-031-2529225, Fax: +88-031-2517051
Khulna Division
BRANCH NAMEHEAD OF BRANCHCONTACT INFO.
Khulna Branch S.M. Emran Hossen
Deputy Manager
Nizam Chamber (3rd Floor), 7 old jessore Road, Khulna.
khulna-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-041-731164, Fax: +88-041-731420
Rajshahi Division
BRANCH NAMEHEAD OF BRANCHCONTACT INFO.
Rajshahi Branch Fazal Mahmud
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Shaheb Bazar, Natore Road Rajshahi.
rajshahi-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel :+88-0721-775277, Fax: +88-0721-775277
Bogra Branch Md. Mahfuzul Bari
Manager
1st Floor, Holding no-864, Tiptop Traders, Zilder Market, Ideal School Lane, Borogola, Bogra.
bogra-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel : +88-051-60960, Fax: +88-051-60960
Pabna Branch Md. Mijanur Rahman
Senior Executive Vice President
A U Center (3rd floor), Holding#864, Sonapotty, Dilalpur, Pabna.
pabna-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel :+88-0731-64124, Fax: +88-0731-66911
Barisal Division
BRANCH NAMEHEAD OF BRANCHCONTACT INFO.
Barishal Branch Md. Abdul Halim Khan
Vice President
95, Sadar Road (2nd Floor) Barisal.
barisal-branch@prime-insurance.net
Tel: +88-0431-64426, Fax: +88-0431-64439